## MALLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

### **INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2021**

S.No.	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr.Y.Madhavee Latha	Principal, MRECW	Chairperson
2	Dr.N.Sreekanth	HOD,ECE	Member
3	Dr.C.V.P.R.Prasad	HOD,CSE	Member
4	Dr. Vengatachalam Narayananam	HOD,EEE	Member
5	Dr.B.Subba Reddy	HOD,IT	Member
6	Dr.T.Kamakshi	HOD,H&S	Member
7	Dr.P.Suvarchala Devi	HOD,MBA	Member
8	Dr.S.Sathish	Professor,ECE	Member
9	Dr.K.Kirubakaran	Professor,CSE	Member
10	Dr.Dinesh Kumar	Professor,EEE	Member
11	Dr.Jayarajan	Professor,IT	Member
12	Dr.M.Tejaswi	Professor	Member

## MALLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

### <u>INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2020</u>

S.No.	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr.Y.Madhavee Latha	Principal, MRECW	Chairperson
2	Dr.N.Sreekanth	HOD,ECE	Member
3	Dr.C.V.P.R.Prasad	HOD,CSE	Member
4	N.Raveendra	Director ,EEE	Member
5	Dr.A.JayaRajan	HOD,IT	Member
6	Dr.S.Sunita Ratnam	HOD,H&S	Member
7	Dr.P.Suvarchala Devi	HOD,MBA	Member
8	Dr.S.Sathish	Professor,ECE	Member
9	Dr.K.Kirubakaran	Professor,CSE	Member
10	V.Brahmam Yadav	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member
11	Dr. Sivakumaran Arumugam	Associate Professor,IT	Member
12	Dr.M.Tejaswi	Professor	Member

# MALLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE FOR WOMEN INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2019

S.No.	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr.Y.Madhavee Latha	Principal, MRECW	Chairperson
2	Dr.N.Sreekanth	HOD,ECE	Member
3	Dr.C.V.P.R.Prasad	HOD,CSE	Member
4	N.Raveendra	Director ,EEE	Member
5	Dr.A.JayaRajan	HOD,IT	Member
6	Dr.S.Sunita Ratnam	HOD,H&S	Member
7	Dr.P.Suvarchala Devi	HOD,MBA	Member
8	Dr.S.Sathish	Professor,ECE	Member
9	Dr.K.Kirubakaran	Professor,CSE	Member
10	V.Brahmam Yadav	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member
11	Dr. Sivakumaran Arumugam	Associate Professor,IT	Member
12	Dr.M.Tejaswi	Professor	Member

# MALLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE FOR WOMEN INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018

S.No.	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr.Y.Madhavee Latha	Principal, MRECW	Chairperson
2	Dr.N.Sreekanth	HOD,ECE	Member
3	Dr.C.V.P.R.Prasad	HOD,CSE	Member
4	N.Raveendra	Director ,EEE	Member
5	Dr.A.JayaRajan	HOD,IT	Member
6	Dr.S.Sunita Ratnam	HOD,H&S	Member
7	Dr.S.Sathish	Professor, ECE	Member
8	Dr.K.Kirubakaran	Professor, CSE	Member
9	V.Brahmam Yadav	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member
10	Dr. Sivakumaran Arumugam	Associate Professor,IT	Member
11	M.Lakshmi Sahitya	Assistant Professor	Member